Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Robes

We had Christmas at my mom and Paul's the other night. The kids got robes and they haven't taken them off for two days.




2 comments:

Jaycie and Randy said...

There is nothing quite like lounging around all day in your robe!! Good idea if you ask me!!

Tori said...

Yay! As long as they don't smell, leave them on. Its called Winter Break for a reason!